Name: Special Board Meeting

Type: Primary Legislative Body

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Adan Ortega, Jr.	Chair	1/1/2023	12/31/2099
Judy Abdo	Vice Chair	1/1/2023	12/31/2099
Michael Camacho	Vice Chair	1/1/2023	12/31/2099
S.Gail Goldberg	Vice Chair	1/1/2023	12/31/2099
Nancy Sutley	Vice Chair	7/11/2023	12/31/2099
Lois Fong-Sakai	Board Secretary	1/1/2023	12/31/2099
Linda Ackerman	Board Member	8/16/2022	12/31/2099
Desi Alvarez	Board Member	2/8/2023	12/31/2099
Jeff Armstrong	Board Member	1/9/2023	12/31/2099
Garry E. Bryant	Board Member	7/6/2023	12/31/2099
Gloria Cordero	Board Member	9/22/2021	12/31/2099
David D. De Jesus	Board Member	9/22/2021	12/31/2099
Brenda Dennstedt	Board Member	9/22/2021	12/31/2099
Larry D. Dick	Board Member	9/22/2021	12/31/2099
Carl E. Douglas	Board Member	7/11/2023	12/31/2099
Dennis Erdman	Board Member	9/22/2021	12/31/2099
Stephen J. Faessel	Board Member	9/22/2021	12/31/2099
Anthony Fellow	Board Member	9/22/2021	12/31/2099
Juan Garza	Board Member	1/27/2023	12/31/2099
Gloria D. Gray	Board Member	1/1/2023	12/31/2099
Michael Gualtieri	Board Member	2/8/2024	2/8/2099
Fred Jung	Board Member	8/16/2022	12/31/2099
Ardy Kassakhian	Board Member	9/22/2021	12/31/2099
Cynthia Kurtz	Board Member	9/22/2021	12/31/2099
Russell Lefevre	Board Member	9/22/2021	12/31/2099
Miguel Angel Luna	Board Member	9/22/2021	12/31/2099
Tana McCoy	Board Member	9/22/2021	12/31/2099
Jacque McMillan	Board Member	1/10/2023	12/31/2099
C. Martin (Marty) Miller	Board Member	11/16/2021	12/31/2099
John T. Morris	Board Member	9/22/2021	12/31/2099
Matt Petersen	Board Member	9/22/2021	12/31/2099

Glen Peterson	Board Member	9/22/2021	12/31/2099	
Thai Viet Phan	Board Member	9/22/2021	12/31/2099	
Barry D. Pressman	Board Member	9/22/2021	12/31/2099	
Tracy M. Quinn	Board Member	9/22/2021	12/31/2099	
Marsha Ramos	Board Member	9/22/2021	12/31/2099	
Karl W. Seckel	Board Member	1/24/2023	12/31/2099	
Tim Smith	Board Member	9/22/2021	12/31/2099	